Team

Team 2017-05-25T23:00:43+00:00

Management Staff

Takeshi Ushikubo
Takeshi UshikuboGeneral Manager
tushikubo@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Chauncy Gibbs
Chauncy GibbsOperations Manager
info@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Sara Finneseth
Sara FinnesethGroup Fitness Manager
sfinneseth@macseattle.com 206-452-1500

Training Staff

Scott Jansen
Scott JansenFitness Manager | Trainer
sjansen@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Breanne Curran
Breanne CurranNutritionist | Health Coach | Trainer
bcurran@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Sara Finneseth
Sara FinnesethGroup Fitness Manager
sfinneseth@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Amy Larsen
Amy LarsenTrainer
alarsen@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Dani Bridges
Dani BridgesTrainer | Soccer Skill Development
dbridges@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Dustin Short
Dustin ShortTrainer
dshort@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Madison Darnall
Madison DarnallTrainer
mdarnall@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Steven Hicks
Steven HicksTrainer
shicks@macseattle.com 206-452-1500
Sue Gallas
Sue GallasTrainer
sgallas@macseattle.com 206-452-1500