Scott Jansen
Scott JansenFitness Manager | Trainer
sjansen@macseattle.com
Sara Finneseth
Sara FinnesethGroup Fitness Manager | Trainer
sfinneseth@macseattle.com
Cary Lassen
Cary LassenSenior Fitness Specialist
classen@macseattle.com
Sue Gallas
Sue GallasTrainer
sgallas@macseattle.com
Steven Hicks
Steven HicksTrainer
shicks@macseattle.com
Tom Jennings
Tom JenningsAthletic Trainer
tjennings@macseattle.com
Amy Larsen
Amy LarsenTrainer
alarsen@macseattle.com
Stu McKenna
Stu McKennaTrainer
smckenna@macseattle.com
Dustin Short
Dustin ShortTrainer
dshort@macseattle.com